Our story

Established in Lincolnshire UK, celebrating her 15-years anniversary, Athena keeps focus on developing trendy and professional products serving top hotels, resorts, casinos, clubs and restaurants in the world. 

We specialize in flatware, tabletop, hollow-ware, serving-ware, buffet display, and chafing dish devoted to full range OSE solution and bespoke requirement from hoteliers worldwide. 

Persistency and integrity had led us to nowadays playground with pride. We will extend our reputation through the quality of our products and services. Let’s walk hand in hand to the next horizon! 

Our products

Flatware

Specialty Dining

Buffet Display

Chafing Dish

Table Top

Coffee & Tea

Cocktail & Barware

Service & Room

Flatware

Specialty Dining

Buffet Display

Chafing Dish

Table Top

Coffee & Tea

Cocktail & Barware

Service & Room

CATALOGUE

Distributors

Australia

Trenton International

Colin Reiner
office@trenton.com.au

Bangladesh

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Cambodia

The CCP Co

Phong Kong
ccpadm@gmail.com

Canada

Rabco Foodservice

Brian Wood
sales@rabcofoodservice.com

China

Athena Hotelware Shanghai

Jerry Kwok
athena62886623@qq.com

Hong Kong, China

Athena Tableware HK

Elvis Mak
elvis@athena-horeca.com

Macau, China

Athena Tableware HK

Elvis Mak
elvis@athena-horeca.com

Taiwan, China

Asia Great Land Corp

Tony Sha

France

M4U

Olivier Marconato
olivier@m4u.one

Hungary

Rill Catering Kft

Andras Rill
andras@rillcatering.com

India

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Indonesia

PT. Hospitality Equip Group

Gilbert Tan
gilbert@hospitalityequip.com

Italy

SMILE S.R.L

Andrea Medici
smile@smile-hotellerie.com

Malaysia

New Convox Sdn Bhd

John Teo
johnteo@newconvox.com.my

Maldives

Astrabon Maldives

Yoosuf Riffath
riffath@astrabon.net

Maldives

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Mauritius

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Mexico

Reyco

Sebastian Hermosillo
sho@reyco.com.mx

Mozambique

King Crest Marketing

Deborah Yannakakis
admin@kch.co.za

Myanmar

Q Industries

Heng Wai Leng
waileng@qindustries.com

New Zealand

Trenton International

Colin Reiner
colin@trenton.com.au

Philippines

Gigi's Marketing

Edgardo Aguilar
edaguilar@gigismarketing.com

Philippines

Technolux

Gladys Mary
gssanjuan@technolux.net

Philippines

Versia Corporation

Jehan Vanessa
jehan@versia.com.ph

Saudi Arabia

Al Yacht Marketing

Haroon Qureshi
haroon@al-yacht.com

Singapore

Lau Choy Seng Pte

Kwan Lau

South Africa

New Wechsler Pty Ltd

Albert Uren
albertu@wechslerhotel.co.za

South Africa

King Crest Marketing

Deborah Yannakakis
admin@kch.co.za

South America

JSC Connections

Jorge Campozano

South Korea

Taco Trading Co.

June Choi
tacotrading.co@gmail.com

Sri Lanka

Clover Concepts Pvt

Ismail Sikandhar
ismail@clover.ik

Sri Lanka

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Seychelles

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Thailand

Table U Co Ltd

Ratchanee Pornpichitchok
ratchanee@table-u.com

UAE & Gulf

Hotelity Trading LLC

Shubhendu Roy
roy@hotelity.net

United Kingdom

Heritage Silverware

Martin McDonagh

USA

Athena Tableware Int'l

Wayne Wei
wayne.wei@athena-horeca.com

Vietnam

Dan & Dan Co Ltd

The Dan Nguyen
gd@dandanhotelsupplies.com

Vietnam

Q Industries

Jacqueline Quek
jq@qindustries.com

Others

Athena Tableware Int'l

Wayne Wei
wayne.wei@athena-horeca.com

Next exhibitions

HOTELEX 2020

15 ~ 18 June, 2020

NECC Shanghai, China

Booth No#7.2C20

FHT 2020

9 ~ 12 September, 2020

BITEC Bangkok, Thailand

Booth No#D1, Hall 104

FHA 2020

TBA, Stay Tuned!

Singapore Expo, Singapore

Booth No#5L3-01

Past Exhibitions & Events

CONTACT US

  • Suite 1201, Gravity, 29 Hing Yip Street,
    Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
  • sales@athena-horeca.com
  • +852 3162 8640
  • +852 2637 3703