Our story

Established in Lincolnshire UK, celebrating her 15-years anniversary, Athena keeps focus on developing trendy and professional products serving top hotels, resorts, casinos, clubs and restaurants in the world. 

We specialize in flatware, tabletop, hollow-ware, serving-ware, buffet display, and chafing dish devoted to full range OSE solution and bespoke requirement from hoteliers worldwide. 

Persistency and integrity had led us to nowadays playground with pride. We will extend our reputation through the quality of our products and services. Let’s walk hand in hand to the next horizon! 

Our products

Flatware

Specialty Dining

Buffet Display

Chafing Dish

Table Top

Coffee & Tea

Cocktail & Barware

Service & Room

Flatware

Specialty Dining

Buffet Display

Chafing Dish

Table Top

Coffee & Tea

Cocktail & Barware

Service & Room

CATALOGUE

Distributors

Australia

Trenton International

Colin Reiner
office@trenton.com.au

Bangladesh

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Cambodia

The CCP Co

Phong Kong
ccpadm@gmail.com

Canada

Athena Tableware HK

Aines Tang
sales@athena-horeca.com

China

Athena Hotelware Shanghai

Jerry Kwok
athena62886623@qq.com

Egypt

Emerald Hospitality Supplies

Mahmoud Hany Khairy
mahmoud.hany@emeraldhospitality.net

France

OM Consulting

Olivier Marconato
olivier.marconato@yahoo.com

Hong Kong, China

Athena Tableware HK

Aines Tang
sales@athena-horeca.com

Hungary

Rill Catering Kft

Andras Rill
andras@rillcatering.com

India

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Indonesia

PT. Hospitality Equip Group

Gilbert Tan
gilbert@hospitalityequip.com

Italy

SMILE S.R.L

Andrea Medici
smile@smile-hotellerie.com

Jordan

Al-Najwa Interior Design

Samir Atalla
satalla@najwa.com

Macau, China

Athena Tableware HK

Aines Tang
sales@athena-horeca.com

Malaysia

New Convox Sdn Bhd

John Teo
johnteo@newconvox.com.my

Maldives

Astrabon Maldives

Yoosuf Riffath
riffath@astrabon.net

Maldives

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Mauritius

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Mexico

Reyco

Sebastian Hermosillo
sho@reyco.com.mx

Morocco

Global OS&E SARL

H.Lahlou
globalose99@gmail.com

Mozambique

King Crest Marketing

Deborah Yannakakis
admin@kch.co.za

Myanmar

Q Industries

Heng Wai Leng
waileng@qindustries.com

New Zealand

Trenton International

Colin Reiner
colin@trenton.com.au

Philippines

GMI Trading Inc.

Jenny Rivas
purchasing.gigismarketing@gmail.com

Philippines

Technolux

Gladys Mary
gssanjuan@technolux.net

Philippines

Versia Corporation

Jehan Vanessa
jehan@versia.com.ph

Saudi Arabia

Al Yacht Marketing

Haroon Qureshi
haroon@al-yacht.com

Seychelles

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Singapore

Lau Choy Seng Pte

Kwan Lau

Singapore

Qindustries International Pte Ltd

Huilin Quek
huilin@qindustries.com

Singapore

Andy Mannhart Asia Pte Ltd

Jamus Yuen
jamus@andymannhartasia.com

South Africa

New Wechsler Pty Ltd

Albert Uren
albertu@wechslerhotel.co.za

South Africa

King Crest Marketing

Deborah Yannakakis
admin@kch.co.za

South Korea

Taco Trading Co.

June Choi
tacotrading.co@gmail.com

Spain

Pujadas

Elena Claver
e.claver@pujadas.es

Sri Lanka

Clover Concepts Pvt

Ismail Sikandhar
ismail@clover.ik

Sri Lanka

Kiros Hospitality Solutions

Karan Arjan Khini
karan@kiros.co.in

Taiwan, China

Asia Great Land Corp

Tony Sha

Thailand

Table U Co Ltd

Ratchanee Pornpichitchok

United Kingdom

Heritage Silverware

Martin McDonagh

UAE & Gulf

Hotelity Trading LLC

Shubhendu Roy
roy@hotelity.net

USA

Athena Tableware HK

Aines Tang
sales@athena-horeca.com

Vietnam

Q Industries & Trade Jsc

Kwan Yi Quek
kwanyi@qindustries.com

Vietnam

Q Industries

Jacqueline Quek
jq@qindustries.com

Vietnam

Dan & Dan Co. Ltd.

Nguyen The Dan
gd@dandanhotelsupplies.com

Others

Athena Tableware HK

Aines Tang
sales@athena-horeca.com

Next exhibitions

HOTELEX 2023

29 March ~ 1 April, 2023

NECC Shanghai, China

Booth No#5.2B25

HOFEX 2023

10 ~ 12 May, 2023

Hong Kong Convention & Exhibition Center

Booth No#TBA

FHT 2023

23 ~ 26 August, 2023

Queen Sirikit National Convention Center, Thailand

Booth No#TBA

Past Exhibitions & Events

CONTACT US